2nd Merit List for Fall 2017 (M.Phil Programs)

  1. M.Phil (Botany)
  2. M.Phil (Chemistry)
  3. M.Phil (Islamic Studies)
  4. M.Phil (Physics)
  5. M.Phil (Zoology)


*. Students with "On Merit" status are directed to bring their original documents on 14 November 2017.
*. Students are advised to visit DSA office at Agriculture Campus for Fee submission and documents verification.
*. Admission will be granted after verification of original documents and an interview by departmental admission committee.
*. Class timings for M.Phil programs will be 08:00am to 03:00pm.
*. These Merit lists are valid till 14-11-2017 (02:00pm)
*. Total fee at the time of admission is Rs. 37935/=